Leadership

 

President
Claude Craig, Whitfield County
ccraig@whitfieldcountyga.com
(706) 259-3730
 
Treasurer
William Wright, Barrow County
w7wright@aol.com
(770) 307-2987 (ext 1996)
 
First Vice President
Jim Anderson, Jefferson County
janderson@jeffersoncountyga.gov
(478) 625-4102
 
Secretary
Lynn Smith, Habersham County
lsmith@habershamga.com
(706) 778-9500
 

Second Vice President                            
Jonathan Daniell, Ware County
jdaniell@warecounty.com
(912) 287-4394

Immediate Past President
Don Graham, Jones County
don.graham@jonescountyga.org
 

 

Area Chairs
 

Area 1
C.J. Worden, Oconee County
cworden@oconee.ga.us
(706) 310-3601

Area 5
Michelle Lee, Brantley County
brantleyema@btconline.net
(912) 462-7874


Area 2
Lisa Griffis, Thomas County
lisa.griffis@thomascountyga.gov
(229) 225-4190
 

Area 6
Amy Ramsey, Whitfield County
anramsey@whitfieldcountyga.com
(706) 259-3730
 

Area 3
Bill Laird, Laurens County
lairdb@dlcga.com
(478) 595-4301

Area 7
Ryan Morrison
ryan.morrison@ccfes.org
(770) 477-3510
 

Area 4
Spencer Hawkins, Macon-Bibb County
shawkins@maconbibb.us
(478) 832-6301

Area 8
Walt Rogers, Tattnall County
wrogers@tatnall.com
(912) 557-6820

 

 

 

 

Presidential Appointed Officers

 

Chaplain
Scott Cagle      
scott.cagle@djj.state.ga.us
(404) 991-0660

 

Elections
Robby Westbrook
rwestbrook@etcmail.com
 

Legislative Chair
Tim Padgett
tpadgett@carrollcountyga.com
(770) 830-5882

Sgt of Arms
Guy Pope
gpope@carrollsheriff.com
(770) 550-0876

 

Historian
Kenny Calhoun
kennycalhounfire@gmail.com
(229) 268-4395