EMAG Area 1 Contacts

COUNTY DIRECTOR PHONE EMAIL
Banks Deidra Moore (706) 677-3163 dmoore@co.banks.ga.us
Barrow Penny Clack (770) 307-6019 pclack@barrowga.org
Clarke J.W. Thaxton (706) 613-3390 j.w.thaxton@accgov.com
Elbert Charles Almond, Jr. (706) 283-2026 calmond@elbertcoes.org
Franklin Terry Harris (706) 384-7118 tharris@franklincountyga.gov
Greene Joe Bashore (706) 817-6600 jbashore@greenecountyga.gov
Habersham Lynn Smith (706) 778-3911 lsmith@habershamcounty-ga.net
Hall Casey Ramsey (770) 531-6838 cramsey@hallcounty.org
Hart Terrell Partain (706) 376-3930 hartcoems@hartcom.net
Jackson Bryan Bullock (706) 367-1233 bbullock@jacksoncountygov.com
Lincoln Casey Broom (706) 359-4855 cbroom@lincolncountyga.com
Lumpkin David Wimpy (706) 864-9180 david.wimpy@lumpkincounty.gov
Madison Bobby Smith (706) 248-2614 bsmith@madisonco.us
Morgan Gwenda Ruark (706) 342-2459 gruark@morganga.org
Newton Jody Nolan (770) 784-2127 jody.nolan@covington-newton911.com
Oconee C.J. Worden (706) 310-3601 cworden@oconee.ga.us
Oglethorpe Douglas Spencer (706) 614-0121 contactus@oglethorpefirerescue.org
Rabun Michael Mazarky (706) 782-5821 michael.mazarky@rabuncounty.ga.gov
Stephens Danielle Rhodes (706) 799-3911 drhodes@stephenscountyga.com
Towns Marty Roberts (706) 896-2228 911@townscountyga.com
Union David Dyer (706) 439-6091 ucfd@uniongov.com
Walton Carl Morrow (770) 267-1315 carl.morrow@co.walton.ga.us
White David Murphy (706) 865-9500 dmurphy@whitecounty.net
Wilkes James B. Thompson (706) 678-7837 bthompson@wilkescountyems.com