EMAG Area 8 Contacts

COUNTY DIRECTOR PHONE EMAIL
Appling Darrell Holcomb (912) 367-8170 ema@applingco.com
Atkinson Robbie Stone (912) 422-3968 r.stone@atkinson-ga.org
Bacon Danny Turner (912) 632-7979 dturner@baconcounty.org
Ben Hill Brandon Fletcher (229) 426-5088 brandon.fletcher@benhillcounty-ga.gov
Berrien Angie Rutland (229) 686-6588 berrien911@windstream.net
Bleckley Matt Kelley (478) 934-6369 mkelley@bleckley.org
Clinch Will Joyce (912) 487-3700 emt36296@gmail.com
Coffee Steve Carver (912) 389-1705 steve.carver@coffeecounty-ga.gov
Dodge John Stephens (478) 374-8136 dodgeema@bellsouth.net
Echols Rob Davis (229) 559-8500 rdavis@echolscountyga.org
Irwin Jerry Edwards (229) 468-9616 icema@windstream.net
Jeff Davis Charles Wasdin (912) 375-6628 charleswasdin@mchsi.com
Lanier Bennie Kennedy (229) 569-0556 bkenn@hotmail.com
Montgomery Donnie Daniels (912) 583-2840 donalddaniels@gmail.com
Pulaski Leslie Sewell (478) 783-9261 pulaskiema@cstel.net
Tattnall Walt Rogers (912) 557-6820 tattnallema@windstream.net
Telfair Lee Conner (229) 868-5672 leeconner206@gmail.com
Toombs Howard Moore (912) 526-6424 toombsema@bellsouth.net
Ware Jonathan Daniell (912) 287-4394 jdaniell@warecounty.com
Wheeler Steve Adams (912) 568-7007 adamsema@windstream.net
Wilcox Larry Brown (229) 648-6496 wilcoxema@yahoo.com