Leadership

 

President
Jim Anderson, Jefferson County
janderson@jeffersoncountyga.gov
(478) 625-4102

 

Treasurer
William Wright, Barrow County
w7wright@aol.com
(770) 307-2987 (ext 1996)

First Vice President
Chris Grimes, Forsyth County
cggrimes@forsythco.com
(678) 965-7173

Secretary
Lynn Smith, Habersham County
lsmith@habershamga.com
(706) 778-9500

 

Second Vice President         
C.J. Worden, Oconee County
cworden@oconee.ga.us
(706) 310-3601

Immediate Past President
Claude Craig, Catoosa County
claude.craig@catoosa.com
(706) 965-0509

 

 

Area Chairs
 

Area 1
Deidra Moore, Banks County
dmoore@co.banks.ga.us
(706) 677-3163

Area 5
Michelle Lee, Brantley County
brantleyema@btconline.net
(912) 462-7874


Area 2
Lisa Griffis, Thomas County
lisa.griffis@thomascountyga.gov
(229) 225-4190
 

Area 6
Stephen Dooley, Paulding County
sdooley@paulding.gov
(770) 443-7500
 

Area 3
Bill Laird, Laurens County
lairdb@dlcga.com
(478) 595-4301

Area 7
Ryan Morrison, Clayton County
ryan.morrison@ccfes.org
(770) 477-3510
 

Area 4
Chris Stoner, Houston County
cstoner@houstoncountyga.org
(478) 542-2026

Area 8
Lee Conner, Telfair County
leeconner206@gmail.com
(478) 488-5705

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Presidential Appointed Officers

Chaplain
Scott Cagle      
scott.cagle@djj.state.ga.us
(404) 991-0660

 

Elections
Robby Westbrook
rwestbrook@etcmail.com

Legislative Chair
Tim Padgett
tpadgett@carrollcountyga.com
(770) 830-5882

Sgt of Arms
Vacant

 

Historian
Robby Westbrook
rwestbrook@etcmail.com

 

Parliamentarian
Kenny Calhoun
kennycalhounfire@gmail.com
(229) 268-4395